Lloyd Runnett

Executive Director

A lifelong Louisa County native, Lloyd has served as Executive Director since May 1, 2015. His heart for service is reflected in his successful 30-year public safety career, local volunteerism (including Santa Council, Louisa Cares Earthquake Recovery, and emergency response), and dedication to his church.


Cathy Portner

Office Manager



Wendy Morris

Community Closet Manager


Jeff Richardson

Client Service Manager


Lou Stuart

Donor Relations Manager


Tony Peyton

Warehouse Assistant


Phil Perkins

Warehouse Manager


Jodi Ragland

Community Closet Associat


Ann Watson

Information & Referrals Coordinator


Board of Directors

Earl Mielke

Deborah Baggett
Vice Chair

Doug Smith

J.D. Edwards

Elizabeth Franklin

Larry Lewis

Lori Noffsinger

Greg Shasby

Vickie Southall

Willie Gentry (Hon.)